WARMACHINE/HORDES > Cygnar

[News] Major Prime Victoria Haley

<< < (40/40)

Booggy:
Un autre ruling d'infernal, moins intéressant pour nous :


--- Citer ---If a charge order is given to a unit and a model within that unit must run due to some effect (like not having a valid melee weapon to charge with), you cannot do something that would prohibit you from running that is optional. In this case, you cannot cast a spell with Haley Future due to being forced to run from the charge order.
--- Fin de citation ---

John McForester:
Oui ça pour moi c'était acquis. ::) Après je suis partisan d'expliciter au mieux, ça évite les boulettes / interprétations ;)

Navigation

[0] Index des messages

[*] Page précédente

Utiliser la version classique