Auteur Sujet: Hand Of Fate et Leaps/Chain lighting  (Lu 95 fois)

0 Membres et 1 Invité sur ce sujet

Hors ligne vorage

  • Membre
  • *****
  • Messages: 266
    • Voir le profil
Hand Of Fate et Leaps/Chain lighting
« le: 05 décembre 2017 à 16:50:10 »
Bonjour,
Quelques petites questions que nous nous posons entre joueur orboros:

Est ce que l'upkeep hand of fate " Target friendly Faction model/unit gains an additional die on attack and damage rolls. Discard the low die in each roll"

Marche sur un electro leap?
"When a model is directly hit with a basic attack made by this weapon, you can have lightning arc to the nearest model within 4 of the model hit, ignoring attacking model. The model the lightning arcs to suffers an unboostable POW 10 electrical damage roll. Lightning arc damage rolls are not considered to have been caused by an attack. Resolve lightnining arc damage rolls simultaneously with the damage resulting from the attack that caused the leap."?

Marche sur les rebond de la chaîne d'éclair?
Chain lightning is a RNG 10 magic attack. A model hit by chain lightning suffers a POW 10 electrical damage roll, and lightning arcs from that model to d3 consecutive additional models. The lightning arcs to the nearest model it has not already arced to whithin 4 of the last model it arced to, ignoring this model. Each model the lightning arcs to suffers a POW 10 electrical damage roll. Lightning arc damage rolls are not considered to have been caused by an attack. Chain lightning damage are simultaneous.

Que signifie exactement la phrase "Lightning arc damage rolls are not considered to have been caused by an attack"? Que ce n'est pas la figurine qui "produit" l'attaque? Ou juste que cela permet de passer outre certaine règles? Comme vengeance.
Merci  :)

Hors ligne TheLazyHase

  • Brave
  • *******
  • Messages: 1038
    • Voir le profil
Re : Hand Of Fate et Leaps/Chain lighting
« Réponse #1 le: 05 décembre 2017 à 16:55:17 »
Oui, ca marche sur les eleaps.

privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?263596-Prey-and-electro-leap&p=3717122&viewfull=1#post3717122

Prey ici, mais le raisonement est le même.

La phrase que tu cite veut uniquement dire que ce n'est pas une attaque, donc les figurines n'ont pas été détruite par une attaque, et ce qui affecte les attaques ne l'affecte pas.
I don't fear your prophecy and prediction. If you want to see the future, you can taste it upon my blade.

Hors ligne vorage

  • Membre
  • *****
  • Messages: 266
    • Voir le profil
Re : Hand Of Fate et Leaps/Chain lighting
« Réponse #2 le: 05 décembre 2017 à 17:00:00 »
Ok merci pour la rapidité de la réponse  ;)
On peut fermer.