WARMACHINE/HORDES > ARCHIVES

Sort et animus donnant le même règle

<< < (2/2)

Tza:
Il y a ça dans la FàQ oroboros qui confirme que ça stack pas sinon :


--- Citer ---Does X effect stack with X effect?

At any one time, a model may have:

One friendly upkeep spell.
One enemy upkeep spell.
One friendly animus.
Any number of non-upkeep friendly or enemy spells.
Be affected by any number of enemy animi.

Spells or abilities with the same name do not stack. This is still true if one effect is a spell, and another effect is due to a feat, such as the Roots of the Earth spell and eBaldur’s feat: both give the Roots of the Earth ‘effect’. As both give an effect of the same name, although from different sources, the effect cannot stack on top of itself.

Utilizing stacking buffs is important, especially for Circle, as we have some of the best movement buff spells in the game.
--- Fin de citation ---

Morkipu:
Merci pour vos retours!
Comme indiqué je n'avais aucuns doutes concernant la règle, c'est juste que n'arrivais pas à retrouver l'intitulé exact.

Navigation

[0] Index des messages

[*] Page précédente

Utiliser la version classique