WARMACHINE/HORDES > Règles et Clarifications

Jump Back et Rocket Pack de Brisbane2

(1/1)

Rulfr:
Jump Back dit : "at the end of an activation in wich this model made a successful charge, you can place this model anywhere completely within 5' of its current location and then its activation ends."

Et Rocket Pack : "once per activation at any time, this model can spend one focus point to be placed completely within 5' of itd current location. This model cannot use Rocket Pack during an activation in which it charges. When this model uses Rocket Pack, the damage roll for its next Attack during that activation is automatically boosted."

Mon anglais n'étant pas excellent, je me demandais si on pouvais activer le Rocket Pack et ensuite charger (pour utiliser ensuite Jump Back) ?

Tza:

--- Citer ---This model cannot use Rocket Pack during an activation in which it charges
--- Fin de citation ---
Non ;).

Rulfr:
Ok merci, je trouvais ça très fort donc j'avais un doute  :)

Sujet à fermer  :D

Navigation

[0] Index des messages

Utiliser la version classique